en
1. Delivery and Return

The vehicle is delivered to the Renter in good condition and without apparent defects. Any complaints related to its condition must be made to the Owner immediately upon the delivery. The renter agrees to return it with all documents and accessories and in the same condition to the Owner at the exact location and on the date designated in this agreement. The Owner reserves the right to repossess the vehicle without demand at the Renter’s expense if the vehicle is used in any way that violates these Terms and Conditions.

2. Damage, Loss, Theft etc.

In the event of damage to or loss of the vehicle or parts of it, including fire and breakage of glass, the Renter shall, irrespective of his or driver’s fault, pay to the Owner the amount of all and expenses of the Owner (including, but not limited to replacement or recovery costs, repair costs, compensation for decline in value and loss of the rental fee). If the Renter or the driver violates these Terms and Conditions of Rental, any legal provisions (also Customs Regulation or Insurance Regulations) as loss of revenue, the Owner may charge a compensation corresponding of the rental charge, until the day the vehicle or a replacement vehicle will again be available to the Owner. The Renter’s liability may be waived if the Renter accepts Loss Damage Waiver according to Clause 10 by placing his/her signature in the space “Accept” on the front page, provided that the renter complies in all other respects the Terms and Conditions of this Rental Agreement.

3. Charges

Renter shall pay any charges shown on the page or mentioned in the current tariffs,

  • Security Deposit (cash/card/cryptocurrency) will be released in 14 days after rental. If the deposit is paid with a card, the amount of the deposit will be blocked on the card for 14 days. In other cases, the money will be returned in any convenient way for a customer (bank transfer, Western Union, etc.) For Cash & Deposit, clients will bear any charges for the refund.
  • The Customer has to pay all the expenses (Damage, Traffic fines, Fuel, Extra Km).
  • Salik (road toll) is charged separately. Every time you pass a toll gate, you have to pay 5 Dhs.
4. Indemnity

The Owner is only responsible for the loss or charges suffered by Renter or Third Parties, related to the rented car, where such loss or damage was caused intentionally or through gross negligence on the Owner’s side. In all other cases, the Owner cannot accept any such liability and the Renter shall hold the Owner immune against such claims.

5. Conditions of Use

The Renter is expected to look after the vehicle carefully, and in particular not to allow it to be used:

  • To carry persons or property for commercial gain;
  • To propel or tow any vehicle, trailer or other object;
  • In any race, test or contest;
  • While the Renter or any other driver of the car is under the influence of alcohol, hallucinatory drugs, narcotics, barbiturates, or any other substance, impairing consciousness or ability to react.
  • In contravention of any customs, traffic, or other regulations;
  • By any person other than the Renter unless such person has been designated by the Owner provided on the front page of this agreement.
  • Outside the country of rental (UAE) unless otherwise pre-authorized with permission of the Owner or;
  • In geographical areas which the Owner has defined as restricted ones.
  • No vehicle shall be driven by a person less than 23 years old. A driving license for locals and non-residents should be more than one (1) year old.
  • We set a speed limit of 160 km/h for all our cars. In case you exceed it more than 3 times, the rental will be stopped, and the car will be taken from you without any refund.
6. Insurance Policy
  • The Owner provides insurance coverage for people, using the vehicle with his permission (and not otherwise), in accordance with an automobile liability insurance policy, which is available for inspection.
  • In case of any accident caused by the Renter, he/she must pay insurance expenses and 20% of extra cost for the vehicle parts.
7. Accidents, Thefts

In case of an accident (with or without damage to the vehicle) and/or any personal injuries, the police have to be called to the scene of the event, and the Renter has to insist on obtaining the “Police Report”. In case of theft of the vehicle or parts of it, the Renter must report this to the police and obtain the “Police Report” and forward the mentioned “Police Report” to the Owner.

Any accident, damage, loss, or theft related to the vehicle must be reported to the Owner immediately. Upon request of the Owner, an accident report must be completed. Renter must secure all data of all parties, as well as of any witnesses, to complete the mentioned accident report.

Under no circumstances, claims by third parties must be accepted by the Renter. The Renter is obliged to assist the Owner and/or its insurance companies in all claims or legal affairs connected with an accident or possible damage.

These responsibilities of the Renter shall apply accordingly in case of theft. No repairs are to be carried out on the vehicle without the prior approval of the Owner. If the Renter violates any of these regulations, especially if no Police Report can be presented to the Owner, even an accepted and paid LDW may not release the Renter from indemnities.

The Renter of the vehicle must obtain a police report. If the police report/repair letter cannot identify the third party, Di Marca Rental Car LLC reserves the right to recover the excess liability (AED 7,500) from the customer. Customers are responsible for the damage and punctures of tyres.

8. Personal Data

The Renter acknowledges the person-related data in this rental agreement is automatically processed. They agree expressly that this data can be communicated to third parties, especially for credit protection purposes.

9. Government Law & Jurisdiction

This Agreement shall in all respects be governed by and be construed and interpreted and take effect under the law of the United Arab Emirates applicable to the Emirate, where it is executed. The parties irrevocably submit to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of such Emirate.

10. Loss Damage Waiver

By placing his/her initials in the space “Accept” on the front page,  the Renter accepts the obligation to pay a supplementary fee in accordance with currently valid price lists. Otherwise, in case of damages, loss or theft of the vehicle or parts of it, Renter assumes the obligation to pay a supplementary fee in accordance with currently valid price lists. Otherwise, in case of damages or loss or theft of the vehicle or parts of it, the Renter shall be liable in accordance with Clause 2 of these Standard Terms and Conditions of Rental. The Loss Damage Waiver does not exempt from liability in case of gross negligence or deliberate contravention of the rental conditions, legal regulations or insurance conditions by the Renter.

11. Personal Accident Coverage

By placing his initials in the space “Personal Accident Insurance” on the front page, Renter agrees to pay an additional fee as  stated in the valid price list hereby. Hence, the Renter acquires a personal accident insurance at the cost shown in the valid price lists.

12. Language

In the event of the conflict, the text of this agreement in the English language and the text of this Agreement in the Arabic language or any other Arabic translation and any competent court determining that such Arabic text or translation shall prevail, it is agreed the English text of this Agreement shall, nevertheless, be used to assist in any interpretation.

13. Cancellation Policy
  • 30 days or more before day of rental start - 20% charge of total amount
  • 14 days or less before of rental start - 40%  charge of total amount
  • 7 days before of rental start - 60% charge of total amount
  • 3 days before or less of rental start - 100% charge of total amount
  • If you fail to turn up at the agreed time and date - 100% charge of total amount

ar

1. التسليم والإرجاع
يتم تسليم المركبة إلى المستأجر بحالة جيدة ودون عيوب واضحة وأي شكاوى بخصوص بشأن حالتها يجب أن ترفع إلى المالك فوراً عند التسليم. ويوافق المستأجر على إرجاع المركبة مع جميع المستندات والملحقات وبنفس الحالة إلى المالك وفي نفس الموقع وفي التاريخ المحدد في هذه الاتفاقية. ويحتفظ المالك بحق إعادة حيازة المركبة دون إشعار على نفقة المستأجر في حال استخدام المركبة بشكل مخالف لهذه الاتفاقية.


2. الأضرار والخسائر والسرقة ونحوها.....
في حالة تضرر أو فقدان المركبة أو جزء منها بما في ذلك حوادث الحريق وكسر الزجاج، فإنه يتعين على المستأجر بصرف النظر عما إذا كأن الخطأ منه أو سائق، دفع قيمة جميع المصروفات للمالك ( وتشمل على سبيل المثال لا الحصر) تكاليف الاستبدال أو الإرجاع والإصلاح والتعويض في انخفاض القيمة وخسارة رسوم التأجير). إذا خالف المستأجر أو السائق شروط وأحكام التأجير الماثلة وأي أحكام قانونية ( كذلك لوائح الجمارك أو التأمين) كفقدان العائد، فإنه يجوز للمالك احتساب تعويض يماثل قيمة التأجير حتى يتم توفير المركبة مرة أخرى أو بديلها إلى المالك. ويمكن التنازل عن التزام المستأجر  في حال إقرار المستأجر بالتنازل في حال الفقدان والضرر طبقاً للبند 10 عن طريق توقيعه في المساحة المخصصة " قبول" على الصفحة الأولى شريطة أن مطابقة المستأجر في جميع النواحي الأخرى لشروط وأحكام اتفاقية التأجير الماثلة.


3.  الرسوم
يدفع المستأجر أي رسوم مبينة على الصفحة أو المذكورة في التعرفة الحالية.
أ) وديعة التأمين ( نقداً/ بطاقة) يتم إرجاعها بعد 21 يوم من التأجير. بالنسبة للودائع النقدية أو المشتراة، يتحمل العميل  أي رسوم خاصة بالإرجاع.
ب) يدفع العميل جميع المصروفات ( الأضرار، سالك، المخالفات المرورية والوقود وتجاوز الكيلومترات).


4. التعويض
يتحمل المالك منفرداً الخسارة أو الرسوم التي يتكبدها المستأجر أو الغير في حالة التأجير إذا كانت هذه الخسارة أو الأضرار تم التسبب فيها عمداً أو عبر الإهمال الجسيم من قبل المالك. وفي جميع الأحوال الأخرى، لا يتحمل المالك اي مسئولية ويتعين على المالك حماية المالك من هذه المطالبات.


5. حالات الاستخدام
يتوقع من المستأجر المحافظة على المركبة وخاصة عدم السماح باستخدامها:
أ) في نقل أشخاص أو أشياء للتأجير إلا في حالة الشاحنات.
ب) دفع أو سحب أي مركبة أو مقطورة او شيء آخر.
ج) في أي سباق أو اختبار او مسابقة.
د) إذا كان المستأجر أو أي سائق آخر تحت تأثير الكحول أو حبوب الهلوسة أو المخدرات أو الباربتيورات أو أي مواد أخرى تضعف الإدراك أو القدرة على التعامل.
ه) بشكل يخالف اللوائح الجمارك والمرروية وغيرها من اللوائح.  
و) عن طريق أي شخص بخلاف المستأجر ما لم يتم تعيين ذلك الشخص من قبل المالك في الصفحة الأولى من هذه الاتفاقية.
ز) خارج دولة التأجير ( إ.ع.م) ما لم يكن بتفويض مسبق بإذن من المالك أو
ح) في المناطق الجغرافية التي حددها المالك بأنها مناطق ممنوعة.
ط) عدم قيادة المركبة من قبل شخص بعمر أقل من 23 سنة. ويجب أن تكون رخصة المواطنين والمقيمين أكثر من سنة واحدة

6. وثيقة التأمين
يوفر المالك غطاء تأميني للأشخاص المستخدمين للمركبة بإذنه ( وليس خلاف ذلك) طبقاً لوثيقة تأمين للمركبة مع توفيرها للفحص.
في حالة أي حادث من قبل شخص ناتجة عن خطأه/ خطأها، يدفع مصروفات التأمين و 20% إضافية لقطع غير المركبة.

7. الحوادث والسرقة
في حالة أي حادث ( بأضرار أو دون أضرار على المركبة) وفي أي إصابات شخصية، يجب استدعاء الشرطة إلى موقع الحدث ويصر المستأجر على الحصول " تقرير الشرطة". وفي حالة سرقة المركبة أو جزء منها، يتعين على المستأجر إبلاغ الشرطة والحصول على " تقرير الشرطة" وإرسال " تقرير الشرطة" إلى المالك.
يجب إبلاغ المالك فوراً عن أي حادثة أو ضرر أو فقدان أو سرقة للمركبة. وبطلب من المالك، يتم استكمال تقرير الحادثة. ويوفر المستأجر جميع بيانات الأطراف وأي شهود لغرض استكمال تقرير الحادثة ذات الصلة.
ولا يقبل المستأجر في جميع الأحوال أي مطالبات مرفوعة من الغير. ويكون المستأجر ملزم بمساعدة المالك و/ أو شركات التأمين من جانبه في جميع المطالبات أو المسائل القانونية فيما يتصل بأي حادثة أو ضرر.
تطبق مسئوليات المستأجر هذه في حالة السرقة. ولا تجرى أي إصلاحات على المركبة دون موافقة مسبقة من المالك. وفي حالة مخالفة المستأجر لأي من هذه اللوائح، وخاصة في حال عدم تقديم تقرير الشرطة إلى المالك، حتى في حال قبول ودفع التنازل في حال الضرر أو الفقدان فإن هذا لا يعفي المستأجر من التعويضات.
" من الإلزامي لمستأجر المركبة الحصول على تقرير شرطة وفي حالة كان تقرير الشرطة/ خطاب الإصلاح لا يحدد الغير، فإن دي ماركا لتأجير السيارات ذ.م.م تحتفظ بحق استرجاع الزيادة في المسئولية (7.500 درهم) من العميل. ويكون العملاء مسئولين عن الأضرار والثقوب.  

8. البيانات الشخصية
يقر المستأجر بالبيانات المتعلقة بالأشخاص من اتفاقية التأجير الماثلة. ويقر صراحة أن هذه البيانات يمكن نقلها للغير وخاصة لأغراض الحماية الائتمانية.

9. القانون واجب التطبيق والاختصاص
تخضع وتفسر وتسري هذه الاتفاقية من جميع النواحي طبقاً لقانون دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمطبقة في الإمارة التي أبرمت فيها ويحيل الأطراف بشكل غير قابل للفسخ دعواهم للقضاء غير الحصري لمحاكم تلك الإمارة.

10. التنازل في حال الفقدان والضرر
بالتوقيع بالأحرف الأولى في المساحة المحددة " قبول" من الصفحة الأولى "الالتزام بدفع الرسوم الإضافية" طبقاً لقائمة الأسعار السارية حالياً. وإلا في حالة تضرر أو فقدان أو سرقة المركبة أو جزء منها، يتحمل المستأجر التزام دفع أي رسوم إضافية طبقاً لقوائم الأسعار المعمول بها حالياً. وإلا في حالة الضرر أو الفقدان أو السرقة للمركبة أو جزء منها، يكون المستأجر مسئول بحسب البند 2 من الشروط والأحكام القياسية للتأجير. إن التنازل في حال الفقدان أو الضرر لا يعفي من المسئولية في حالة الإهمال الجسيم أو المخالفة المتعمدة لشروط التأجير أو اللوائح القانونية أو شروط التأمين.  

11. تأمين الحوادث الشخصية
بالتوقيع بالأحرف الأولى في المساحة المحددة " تأمين الحوادث الشخصية" من الصفحة الأولى، يوافق المستأجر على دفع رسوم إضافية حسب قائمة الأسعار المطبقة ويتعين على المستأجر الحصول على تأمين الحوادث الشخصية حسب قوائم الأسعار المطبقة.

12. اللغة
في حالة أي تعارض بين نص هذه الاتفاقية الوارد باللغة الانجليزية ونص هذه الاتفاقية باللغة العربية أو أي ترجمة عربية أخرى أو حكم  محكمة مختصة فإن النص الوارد باللغة العربية أو الترجمة العربية تسري، من المتفق عليه أن نص اللغة الانجليزية يستخدم في المساعدة في أي تفسير.

13. سياسة الإلغاء
أ) 30 يوم أو أكثر قبل يوم بدء التأجير- يدفع 20% غرامة من إجمالي المبلغ
ب) 14 يوم أو أقل قبل يوم بدء التأجير- يدفع 40% غرامة من إجمالي المبلغ
ج) 7 أيام قبل يوم بدء التأجير- يدفع 60% غرامة من إجمالي المبلغ
د) 3 أيام أو أقل  قبل بدء التأجير- يدفع 100% غرامة من إجمالي المبلغ
ه) في حال تخلفك عن الحضور في الوقت والتاريخ المتفق عليه- يدفع 100% غرامة من إجمالي المبلغ.