en
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use

Di Marca Rental Car LLC maintains this website and all the information, communications, software, scripting, photos, texts, videos, graphics, music, sounds, images, and other materials and services found on the website (collectively seen as "Website Content"), for the use of its customers, employees, and members of the public, but only for the lawful purposes described below. Such content is provided as a convenience to its customers and the public.

Acceptance of Terms of Us

In exchange for accessing, browsing and/or using the website, you agree to be bound by these terms and to comply with all applicable laws and regulations, including without limitation the United Arab Emirates (UAE) Federal Law No. 40 of 1992 concerning the Protection of the Intellectual Work and Rights of the Author and the Implementing Regulations thereof. You represent that you have the legal authority to accept these Website Terms of Use on behalf of yourself or any party you officially represent. Use of the Website is unauthorised in any jurisdiction that affects these Website Terms of Use, including without limitation this paragraph.

Security

Keeping your personal information secure and preventing unauthorised access is of the highest priority to us. We take all steps reasonably necessary to protect your personal information against any unauthorised access, use, alteration, disclosure, or destruction. We use various industry-standard security technologies and procedures to help protect your personal information. At the same time, we will not be liable for any unauthorised access by third parties. Therefore, we cannot guarantee that the personal information provided by you or transmitted through this Website or by email is absolutely secure and safe. We may use personal information provided by you in order to conduct appropriate anti-fraud checks. Also, personal information that you provide may be disclosed to a credit reference or fraud prevention agency that may keep a record of that information. These actions are performed only to confirm your identity.

How we use your personal information

Except as otherwise stated in this Privacy Policy, we do not sell, trade, rent, or otherwise share for marketing purposes the personal information that we collect with third parties unless you ask or authorise us to do so.

We may use personal information in the following ways:

To ensure that content from the website is presented in the most effective manner for you and your computer. So, we provide you with information about offers, promotions, goods or services, which we believe may be of interest to you.

To provide you with service information, products and/or services that you request from us.We may share your information with our service providers and other third parties so that they could contact you directly about their offers, promotions, goods or services.

Customer reviews: After renting our car, we may ask you to give feedback on our or our business partner’s services. Your reviews will help future customers make the right choice. They will also help us and our business partners improve the quality of services. By submitting a review, you agree that it can be displayed, as explained in our Terms and Conditions. You can do a review anonymously or simply put your name and country location.
Call monitoring: We may record phone calls and allow our staff to listen to them. It helps us train our team and make sure we’re consistently providing a top-quality service. We automatically delete recordings after a specified time unless we have a legitimate reason not to do so (if we think there’s evidence of fraud, for example).

If we use your personal information in these ways, we will always allow you to request that your information not be used for further direct marketing in the future. We will enable you to participate in interactive features of our service when you choose to do so.
We will also notify you about changes to our service and remind you of your password and username.

Cookies

"Cookies" are pieces of information that Di Marca Rental Car transfers to the users' hard drives for record-keeping purposes. Di Marca Rental Car may place Cookies with the users visiting from advertising banners and hyperlinks on other websites to track the success of a particular advertising campaign or marketing program. In addition, Di Marca Rental Car may place Cookies with the users to provide them with seamless access to the website since storing their username and password in cookies eliminates the need to re-enter that information on every page.

Applicable Law and Jurisdiction

This Policy, as well as your access to the website, is subject to and governed by the laws of the United Arab Emirates as applied in the Emirate of Dubai without giving effect to conflicts of law principles thereof. Any dispute regarding this Policy or our handling of your personal information and general information shall be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Courts in Dubai.

Contact Us

If you have any queries, complaints, or recommendations about this Policy, or if you believe that any personal information that we may hold about you is incorrect or incomplete, please get in touch with us at the following address, and we will endeavour to respond to you promptly: dimarca@dmrentalcar.ae

Policy Changes

If we decide to change our online privacy policy, we will post the changes here. In this way, you will always know what information we gather and how we use that information.

Summary

We are committed to protecting your privacy. We will not share your details with a third party. Furthermore, we will only communicate with you to market our services and those of our business partners. However, we reserve the right to pass your information to third parties, if obliged by law to do so.

ar

سياسة الخصوصية وشروط الاستخدام
تحتفظ شركة دي ماركا لتأجير السيارات بموقع الويب هذا وجميع المعلومات والاتصالات والبرامج النصية والصور والنصوص ومقاطع الفيديو والرسومات والموسيقى والأصوات والصور والمواد والخدمات الأخرى الموجودة على موقع الويب (يُنظر إليها مجتمعة على أنها "محتوى موقع الويب")، لاستخدام عملائها وموظفيها وأفراد الجمهور، ولكن فقط للأغراض المشروعة الموضحة أدناه. يتم توفير مثل هذا المحتوى للتسهيل على عملائها والجمهور.

قبول شروط الاستخدام
في مقابل الوصول إلى الموقع الإلكتروني و / أو تصفحه و / أو استخدامه، فإنك توافق على الالتزام بهذه الشروط والامتثال لجميع القوانين واللوائح المعمول بها، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر القانون الاتحادي لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة (الإمارات العربية المتحدة) رقم 40 لعام 1992 بشأن حماية العمل الفكري وحقوق المؤلف واللائحة التنفيذية لذلك. أنت تقر بأن لديك السلطة القانونية لقبول شروط استخدام موقع الويب هذه نيابة عنك أو عن أي طرف تمثّله رسميًا. استخدام الموقع غير مصرح به في أي ولاية قضائية تؤثر على شروط استخدام الموقع ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر هذه الفقرة.

الأمن
الحفاظ على معلوماتك الشخصية آمنة ومنع الوصول غير المصرح به هو من أعلى الأولويات بالنسبة لنا. نحن نتخذ جميع الخطوات اللازمة بشكل معقول لحماية معلوماتك الشخصية من أي وصول غير مصرح به أو استخدام أو تغيير أو الكشف أو التدمير. نحن نستخدم العديد من التقنيات والإجراءات الأمنية القياسية في الصناعة للمساعدة في حماية معلوماتك الشخصية. في الوقت نفسه ، لن نكون مسؤولين عن أي وصول غير مصرح به من قبل أطراف ثالثة. لذلك، لا يمكننا ضمان أن المعلومات الشخصية التي تقدمها أنت أو المنقولة من خلال هذا الموقع أو عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني آمنة ومأمونة تماما. قد نستخدم المعلومات الشخصية المقدمة من قبلك من أجل إجراء فحوصات مناسبة لمكافحة الغش. أيضا ، قد يتم الكشف عن المعلومات الشخصية التي تقدمها إلى مرجع الائتمان أو وكالة منع الاحتيال التي قد تحتفظ بسجل لتلك المعلومات. يتم تنفيذ هذه الإجراءات فقط لتأكيد هويتك.

كيف نستخدم معلوماتك الشخصية    
باستثناء ما هو منصوص عليه في سياسة الخصوصية هذه ، لا نبيع أو نتاجر أو نؤجر أو نشارك المعلومات الشخصية التي نجمعها مع أطراف ثالثة لأغراض تسويقية ما لم تطلب منا أو تفوضنا بذلك.
قد نستخدم المعلومات الشخصية بالطرق التالية:
-    للتأكد من أن المحتوى من الموقع يتم تقديمه بالطريقة الأكثر فعالية لك ولجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. لذلك ، نحن نقدم لك معلومات حول العروض أو العروض الترويجية أو السلع أو الخدمات ، والتي نعتقد أنها قد تهمك.
-    لتزويدك بمعلومات الخدمة و / أو المنتجات و / أو الخدمات التي تطلبها منا. قد نشارك معلوماتك مع مزودي الخدمة لدينا والأطراف الثالثة الأخرى حتى يتمكنوا من الاتصال بك مباشرة بشأن عروضهم أو عروضهم الترويجية أو سلعهم أو خدماتهم.
-    مراجعات العملاء: بعد استئجار سيارتنا ، قد نطلب منك تقديم تعليقات حول خدمات شريكنا التجاري. سوف تساعد مراجعاتك العملاء في المستقبل على الاختيار الصحيح. كما أنها سوف تساعدنا وشركائنا التجاريين على تحسين جودة الخدمات. من خلال تقديم مراجعة ، فإنك توافق على أنه يمكن عرضها ، كما هو موضح في الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بنا. يمكنك القيام بمراجعة مجهولة أو ببساطة وضع اسمك وموقع البلد.
-    مراقبة المكالمات: قد نقوم بتسجيل المكالمات الهاتفية والسماح لموظفينا بالاستماع إليها. إنها تساعدنا على تدريب فريقنا والتأكد من أننا نقدم باستمرار خدمة عالية الجودة. نحذف التسجيلات تلقائيا بعد وقت محدد ما لم يكن لدينا سبب مشروع لعدم القيام بذلك (على سبيل المثال , إذا كنا نعتقد أن هناك أدلة على الاحتيال).
إذا استخدمنا معلوماتك الشخصية بهذه الطرق، فسنسمح لك دائما بطلب عدم استخدام معلوماتك لمزيد من التسويق المباشر في المستقبل. سنمكنك من المشاركة في الميزات التفاعلية لخدمتنا عندما تختار القيام بذلك.
سنقوم أيضا بإعلامك بالتغييرات التي تطرأ على خدمتنا ونذكرك بكلمة المرور واسم المستخدم.

ملفات تعريف الارتباط
"ملفات تعريف الارتباط" هي أجزاء من المعلومات التي ينقلها شركة دي ماركا لتأجير السيارات إلى محركات الأقراص الثابتة للمستخدمين لأغراض حفظ السجلات. قد تضع شركة دي ماركا لتأجير السيارات ملفات تعريف الارتباط مع المستخدمين الذين يزورونها من لافتات إعلانية وارتباطات تشعبية على مواقع ويب أخرى لتتبع نجاح حملة إعلانية أو برنامج تسويقي معين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد تضع شركة دي ماركا لتأجير السيارات  ملفات تعريف الارتباط مع المستخدمين لتزويدهم بالوصول السلس إلى موقع الويب لأن تخزين اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الخاصة بهم في ملفات تعريف الارتباط يغني عن إعادة إدخال هذه المعلومات في كل صفحة.

القانون المطبق والاختصاص القضائي
تخضع هذه السياسة، بالإضافة إلى دخولك إلى الموقع الإلكتروني، لقوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة كما هي مطبقة في إمارة دبي دون إعمال أي تعارض مع مبادئ القانون الخاصة بها. يخضع أي نزاع بشأن هذه السياسة أو تعاملنا مع معلوماتك الشخصية ومعلوماتك العامة للاختصاص القضائي الحصري لمحاكم دبي.


اتصل بنا
إذا كان لديك أي استفسارات أو شكاوى أو توصيات حول هذه السياسة ، أو إذا كنت تعتقد أن أي معلومات شخصية قد نحتفظ بها عنك غير صحيحة أو غير كاملة ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا على العنوان التالي ، وسنحاول الرد عليك على الفور: dimarca@dmrentalcar.ae

تغييرات السياسة
إذا قررنا تغيير سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا على الإنترنت، فسوف نقوم بنشر التغييرات هنا. في هذه الطريقة سوف تعرف دائما ما هي المعلومات التي نجمعها وكيفية استخدامنا لتلك المعلومات.

ملخص
ونحن ملتزمون بحماية خصوصيتك. لن نشارك بياناتك مع طرف ثالث. علاوة على ذلك، سوف نتواصل معك فقط لتسويق خدماتنا وخدمات شركائنا في العمل. ومع ذلك ، فإننا نحتفظ بالحق في نقل معلوماتك إلى أطراف ثالثة ، إذا كان القانون ملزمًا بذلك.